- Home - | Site Index | - About - | Bio | - Journal - | My LiveJournal | - Gallery - | LiveJournal Gallery | - Webcam - | Web Cam | Street Cam | Vote for my Cams | - Website - | Link Me | Web Rings | - Contact - | Email | Instant Messengers | Guest Map | - Portal - | Cam Portal | Join Form | Help / FAQ |

My Current Webcam Picture!

Daniel, 29 year old boy who lives in London, in the UK. Likes long walks in the park, hunky strong, tall men and exploring the person within. Dislikes people who complain all the time, runners who hate dogs and George W Bush!

o portal

o webring

o My livejournal

o My myspace

o My facebook

o My Twitter




A bit about me....
my name is Daniel

I'm just a guy

I am 28 years old and my birthday is on the 2nd May 1979

My height is about:- 5 ft 11 inches or 155.8cm or 1.558m or 0.007742 furlongs

My Weight is about:- 17 stone or 238 lbs or 3808 onces or 108 kg or 108000 grams or 1059 Newtons (on the earth surface). I want to lose weight for 2003, but don't feel that I have to change who I am just cos some people don't like fat people.

I have suffered from a chronic illness since the 24th January 1996 called M.E (in the UK) and CFS elsewhere (what is it?). I have improved somewhat in the last year or so and going out more, which is really good - or so everyone tells me! I am not so housebound.

I suffer from very bad panic and anxiety which I never had before I got sick.

I am okay though and nearly always Happy Go Lucky. I laugh and giggle and smile all the time. I guess its who I am.

I dislike labelling and categorising but its in our human nature to say someone is "gay white male" or whatever. I would say that I am 96% attracted to men and that I am gay, but I dunno what will happen in the future and "I wanna try everything once"!

I first came online in 1997 and have had a homepage since about the end of 1997. Its changed a lot and looked better as I have learned new stuff. This is my domain and site now. I need to update it and make more content and stuff. Everyone complains to me that I don't

I live in West London in the UK. I have lived in the same house for the last 22 years! My parents lived in another smaller house for the first years of my life, but moved here when I was about 1 years old. I love this house. I still live with my parents and younger brother at the moment.

I think that I am funny, caring and a good friend but know that I am shy and always negative about myself. I have low self-confidence and esteem. I am a bit too trustworthy and always tell random people online too much about my personal stuff, just like I am doing here!

I guess I trust people and should be more cautious.

If you wanna know anything else about me or talk to me, check out my contact me section on the menu bar below. I am gonna make a FAQ sometime soon.